, Japanese Saws, Pro Series, Series

Shark Saw Per two-sided saw 112440

(2 customer reviews)
Availability:

In stock


A versatile Ryoba-hand saw for wood and panel material, with an ergonomically shaped 2-component "soft grip". Use one side for cutting and mitre work and one side for rip cuts.

34,95 VAT included

In stock

A two-sided Ryoba hand saw for wood and panel material. One side has a three-sided ground toothing for cutting and mitre work, the other side has an accumulating triangular toothing which is especially suitable for longitudinal cutting. This Japanese saw can be very practical in interior finishing, restoration and furniture making. Suitable as a panel saw and for gouging, a saw for the real woodworker who aims for a particularly fine result.

The teeth of the Shark Saw Japanese saws are induction hardened to 68-71 HRC and guarantee a very long service life. The saw blade can be changed easily with the well-known push-button technology from Shark Saw . This Shark Saw Pro Ryoba is designed with an ergonomically shaped 2-component "soft grip".

Comes with plastic tooth guards.

Spare saw blade Article no. 012440G

 

 

Total length

560 mm

Blade length

Leaf thickness

0.50 mm

Restraint

0.75 mm

TPI (teeth per inch)

9, 17

Spare blade

Item no. 012440G

Interlocking

Fine

Brand

Suitable for longitudinal cuts?

Yes

Based on 2 reviews

total 5.0
2
0
0
0
0

Add a rating

  1. Sietse de Vries -

    I have this saw. Especially the fine and the coarse side are practical, especially when you have to saw with the grain of the wood. The flexible saw blade is ideal. I was able to saw the underside of my entrance gate cleanly with it. Taking the gate out is a lot more work and then getting it back in properly. Super handy, especially because it's sawing with a pulling motion, which gave me much more control. (Translated from Dutch)

    Sietse de Vries -

  2. Bas Thomas -

    I ordered my first Japanese saw from Japansägenshop.com, a Ryoba Shark Saw . The result is amazing: really straight sawing without any effort, it is super sharp and has a thin saw blade so that you can saw very precisely (cut to length and rip).

    Otherwise excellent service, the saw was delivered within two days and good information on the website. In short, top! Tip for the website: shows a short video with each product, which makes it easier to choose. Due to the large product range, it is sometimes difficult to compare. (Translated from Dutch)

    Bas Thomas -

You might also like this ...

, , ,

Shark Saw Pro zweiseitige Säge 112440

(2 Kundenrezensionen)

Eine vielseitige Ryoba-Handsäge für Holz und Plattenmaterial, mit einem ergonomisch geformtem 2-Komponenten „Softgrip“. Verwenden Sie eine Seite für Trenn- und Gehrungsarbeiten und eine Seite für Längsschnitte.

31,35 Inkl. MwSt

Eine zweiseitige Ryoba-Handsäge für Holz und Plattenmaterial. Eine Seite hat eine dreiseitig geschliffene Verzahnung für Trenn- und Gehrungsarbeiten, die andere Seite hat eine anwachsende Dreiecksverzahnung, die speziell für das geeignet ist für Längsschnitte. Diese Japansäge kann sehr praktisch im Innenausbau, bei der Restaurierung und der Möbelherstellung eingesetzt werden. Geeignet als Plattensäge und zum Auskehlen, eine Säge für den echten Holzarbeiter, der ein besonders feines Ergebnis anstrebt.

Die Zähne der Shark Saw Japansägen sind bis 68-71 HRC induktionsgehärtet und garantieren eine sehr lange Lebensdauer.  Das Sägeblatt kann mit der bekannten Druckknopftechnologie von Shark Saw einfach gewechselt werden. Diese Shark Saw Pro Ryoba ist mit einem ergonomisch geformten 2-Komponenten „Softgrip“ ausgeführt.

Wird mit Zahnschützern aus Kunststoff geliefert.

Ersatz-Sägeblatt Artikelnr. 012440G

 

 

Gesamtlänge

560 mm

Blattlänge

Blattstärke

0,50 mm

Schränkung

0,75 mm

TPI (Zähne pro Zoll)

9, 17

Ersatzblatt

Artikelnr. 012440G

Verzahnung

Fein

Marke

insgesamt 5.0
2
0
0
0
0

Eine Bewertung hinzufügen

  1. Sietse de Vries

    Ich habe diese Säge. Vor allem die feine und die grobe Seite sind praktisch, besonders wenn man mit der Maserung des Holzes sägen muss. Das flexible Sägeblatt ist ideal. Ich konnte die Unterseite meines Eingangstors damit sauber sägen. Das Tor herausnehmen ist viel mehr Arbeit und bekomm es dann mal wieder richtig rein. Super praktisch, vor allem, weil es Sägen mit Zugbewegung ist, wodurch ich viel mehr Kontrolle hatte. (Übersetzt aus dem Niederländischen)

    Sietse de Vries

  2. Bas Thomas

    Beim Japansägenshop.com meine erste Japansäge bestellt, eine Ryoba Shark Saw. Das Resultat ist verblüffend: wirklich gerade sägen ohne Anstrengung, sie ist super scharf und hat ein dünnes Sägeblatt, sodass man sehr präzise sägen kann (ablängen und auftrennen).

    Ansonsten ausgezeichneter Service, die Säge wurde innerhalb von zwei Tagen geliefert und gute Informationen auf der Website. Kurzum top! Tipp für die Website: zeigt ein kurzes Video bei jedem Produkt, das macht das Auswählen einfacher. Durch das große Produktangebot ist es manchmal schwierig zu vergleichen. (Übersetzt aus dem Niederländischen)

    Bas Thomas

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen …